Back to events

Monthly Members Only Call: November 10th 2022

211

Thu

Nov 10

2022-11-10 2022-11-10 Monthly Members Only Call: November 10th 2022

November 10th 2022: 

Our call is held every  SECOND THURSDAY at:

6PM UK*
7PM CET*
*1 hour less in the two months affected. Call start is based on Eastern U.S. time

1PM EDT
10AM PST

 

this month

Public Speaking, Get A's, Not Zzzzzz's

The ability to convey a message in a manner that is clear, concise, and captivating can make all the difference in whether the recipient absorbs it. But there's an unfortunate misconception that if you know English and you know your topic, that should be enough to go out and speak about it! Milo will share numerous ideas on how to be more effective when giving presentations, many of which can also be applied to one-on-one coachin

 

 

 This is a ZOOM Video Conference call for members and their guests.   

Our Monthly calls are for members and their guests

Members
Login to access Call-In Info

Becoming a Member..

Learn More

Event Details
10 Nov 2022
Organizer
© 2022 The Gay Coaches Alliance

 


 

Members:

Contribute to the Newsletter